Term Dates

  • A
    Autumn Term 2019

    Term commences
    Monday 9th September 2019

    Half-Term Holiday
    Mon 28th October 2019 – Fri 1st November 2019

    Term Ends
    Fri 7th December 2019

  • B
    Spring Term 2020

    Term Commences
    Monday 6th January 2020

    Half-Term Holiday
    Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

    Term Ends
    Friday 3rd April 2020

  • C
    Summer Term 2020

    Term Commences
    Mon 20th April 2020

    Half-Term Holiday
    Mon 25th May 2020 – Fri 29th May 2020

    Term Ends
    Fri 10th July 2020

Timetable

 


Tiny Tots Class